I have been behind in my Take it Further challenge, but I have now finished my October Challenge.

I had to think about my space, (the place where I work) I am trying to define it as a Studio, but it is really my All Room! I compute here, I sew here, I bead here. My medications are in here. I spent lots of time here. I can think here. I can cry here.

But most of all I sew here.

My Space

My Space

This is a shot of the doorway.The walls,corners,floor, are all filled with projects. I do what I do because that part of me that needs to create comes out.

Later I’ll try and post other areas. Not much surface area is without something,

The Black Tote on the hanger is a new UFO that has been two years in bits and pieces.

Black Tote

Black Tote

Here is a closer look at my Tote, plan to use it for yarns, that are over flowing the other  container. The fabric inserts are quilting ladies in various stages of work. Hope you like it.

